.: i hope… :.


I Hope….
I hope you woke up this morning with a big smile on your face …

I hope the sun is shining just for you and the birds are singing their very best songs…

I hope your coffee is hot and tastes just right and the cats are purring
contentedly, and the mailman waves a cheery hello and there are no bills in the mailbox …

I hope that your day is filled with lovely surprises and friends call you up just to say “Hi” …

I hope you feel on top of the world with a spring in your step all day

I hope just everything goes your way …

I hope everything is well with your world,
a place for everything and everything in its place …

I hope you can enjoy all you do and you are complimented on the way you look
and you can laugh and talk and share to your heart’s content

I hope you have all you wish for yourself and those dear to you,
and all your  dreams come true …

At the end of the day I wish you a perfect moon shining just for you,
a snug  and cozy bed with the softest of pillows and I hope you sleep like a lamb
with a smile on your face …

I hope you have a perfect end to the perfect day and I hope that every day
is just as wonderful in its own way …

I hope your day is filled with love…

I love you..

Leave a Reply

